Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Executive Officers and Board

Executive Committee

Name Company Position
Mike Betts Betts Company President
Steve Kempf Lee Spring Vice President
Bert Goering Precision Coil Spring Secretary/Treasurer
Hap Porter SEI MetalTek Immediate Past President
Dan Sceli Peterson Spring At Large
Lynne Carr SMI Executive Director

Board of Directors

Name Company
 Name  Company
John Bagnuolo MW Industries    Bill Lathrop
Colonial Spring Company
Matt Keats Keats Southwest    Don Lowe Peterson Spring
Mark DiVenere Gemco Manufacturing              Daniel Pierre III
JN Machinery
Frank Foernbacher Kern-Liebers USA    Hannes Steim
Kern-Liebers USA
Brett Goldberg International Spring    Chris Wharin
Bohne Spring
Don Jacobson Jr.
Newcomb Spring
         Jeff Wharin
Bohne Spring
Charly Klein 
Fox Valley Spring
   Ted White
Hardware Products
Bill Krauss
Vulcan Spring & Mfg. Co.
   Steve Wunder
Duer/Carolina Coil
Augustin Estalayo
RPK Mexico SA de CV


Spring Manufacturers Institute, Inc.

2001 Midwest Road, Suite 106. | Oak Brook, Illinois 60523-1335 USA | Phone (630) 495-8588 | Fax (630) 495-8595